Skip to main content

On Saturday, June 30, Sisters, Associates, family, friends, and employees celebrated the gifts shared by the former Leadership Team (2012-2018) at a special evening prayer in Dominican Chapel at Marywood. Prioress Maureen Geary, OP, Vicaress Sandra Delgado, OP, Councilor Lucianne Siers, OP, and Councilor Mary Ann Barrett, OP begin new ministries after July 1.

“The Saturday evening prayer and reception acknowledging the six years of leadership of the previous team was beautifully simple in its expressionand wonderfully extravagant in its gratitude for the ministry provided since 2012 by Sisters Maureen, Sandra, Lucianne, and Mary Ann,” said Sister Megan McElroy, Councilor, 2018-2024 Leadership Team.