Skip to main content

Aquinas College, founded by the Dominican Sisters~Grand Rapids, announced the expansion of the Aquinas College Foundation.

As of August, 12 2014, the College Advancement office will transition to its new identity as the Aquinas College Foundation office to support the work of the Foundation. Staff offices will remain in Holmdene.

The mission of the Foundation is “to serve as ambassadors advancing the College’s reputation, growth and prosperity and to identify and secure the resources necessary to fulfill the mission and vision of Aquinas College.”

The Aquinas College Foundation Board co-chairs are Denise Christy ‘82 and John Jackoboice. Directors of the Foundation include Greg Alksnis ‘71, Micki Benz, Sam Cummings, Sr. Maureen Geary (Board Trustee), Lt. Gen (Ret) John Nowak ’63 (Board Trustee), Rev. Mark Przybysz ‘83 and Kate Pew Wolters ‘78. Dr. Juan Olivarez ‘71 serves as President of the Foundation, with Greg Meyer as Executive Director and Dr. Len Kogut as Treasurer.

Read more

Leave a Reply