13th Annual Dollars FORE Dominicans

After closely monitoring the information and guidance coming from national and local public health experts, and recognizing that our Sisters are among the most vulnerable populations susceptible to the Covid-19 virus, we have made the decision to cancel the Dollars FORE Dominicans golf outing this year.

Dollars FORE Dominicans has always been about more than just golf. For 13 years, it has been one of your favorite ways to demonstrate the care and love you have for our Sisters and your support of their ministries.

It is this care and consideration—for our Sisters, our volunteers, and for all of our dear friends—that guided our decision.

While we are disappointed, we remain more grateful than ever to our committee and sponsors who time and again show their love and support for our Sisters through this event and in so many other ways.

May you find peace in this uncertain time and know you remain in our thoughts and our prayers.

For questions, please contact Deb Kalinka Manning at 616-550-1177 or dkalinkamanning@grdominicans.org

2020 Golf Committee

Sara Smolenski & Linda Burpee, Co-Chairs

Sr. Megan McElroy
Jane Calkins
Charlie Ferro
Mary Beth Fitzgerald
Sr. Marilyn Holmes
Jim Kenyon
Jack Kirkwood
Sarah LaVoie
Cindy Mader
Jaye VanLenten
Dan Vaughan
Ann Zoellner

Thank you to our Sponsors!

Learn more About

Marywood Campus Closed to All Visitors Until Further Notice