who we are

Emboldened by faith, serving with joy.

give us a call

Marywood Offices
2025 Fulton Street East
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Offices: (616) 514-3106
Dominican Center: (616) 514-3325

Maureen Geary, OP
Prioress
mgeary@grdominicans.org
(616) 514-3101

Lucianne Siers, OP
Councilor
lsiers@grdominicans.org
(616) 514-3103

Stacy Spitler
Director of Communications
Media Relations
sspitler@grdominicans.org
(616) 514-3455

Janet Brown, OP
Director of Pastoral Life
Promoter of Preaching
jmbrown@grdominicans.org
(616) 514-3365

Mary Kay Oosdyke, OP
Director of Dominican Associate Life
mkoosdyke@grdominicans.org
(616) 514-3115

Doris Faber, OP
Vocation Minister
DFaber@GRDominicans.org
(616) 514-3116

Marywood Health Center
111 Lakeside Dr. NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503-3811
Receptionist: (616) 588-1645
Administrative Assistant
Kathi Sleziak, OP

Sandra Delgado, OP
Vicaress / Treasurer
sdelgado@grdominicans.org
(616) 514-3102

Mary Ann Barrett, OP
Councilor
mabarrett@grdominicans.org
(616) 514-3104

Susan Halteman
Director of Development 
SHalteman@grdominicans.org
(616) 514-3110

Laurie Sefton, RN, MSN
Healthcare Services Coordinator
lsefton@grdominicans.org
(616) 514-3411

Mary Navarre, OP
Archives Director
MNavarre@GRDominicans.org
(616) 514-3313